Thrall Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Football

Junior High Tiger Football 2019  (2 Teams)

 Date

 Opponent

 Location

 Time/ Grade

Friday, August 9
 Meet the Tigers
*Parent Meeting*
Ice Cream Social
 Tiger Stadium 6:15
Thursday, September 5 Intersquad Scrimmage Thrall  5:00 (7th vs. 8th)
Thursday, September 12  Flatonia @ Flatonia
5:00 (7th) 6:15 (8th)
Thursday, September 19  Manor New Tech Thrall 5:00 (7th) 6:15 (8th)
Thursday, September 26
Brentwood Christian
*Milano
@ Brentwood Christian
Thrall
5:00 (7th)
5:00 (8th) 
Thursday, October 3 *Hearne @ Hearne  5:00 (7th) 6:15 (8th)
Thursday, October 10
Brentwood Christian
*Thorndale
Thrall
Thrall
5:00 (7th)
6:15 (8th Grade)
Thursday, October 17 *Marlin @ Marlin 5:00 (7th) 6:15 (8th)
Thursday, October 24 *Rosebud-Lott Thrall 5:00 (7th) 6:15 (8th)
Thursday, October 31 *Holland  @ Holland 5:00 (7th) 6:15 (8th)
  *District Game    
 
updated  6-19-2019