Thrall Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Tiger Basketball

Schedule 2019-2020 
 
Date Opponent Place
Games
Times Results
 Thurs. Nov. 14  Milano   Milano  2 Games  5:00/6:00  
 Mon. Nov. 18  Hearne  Thrall  2 Games  5:00/6:00  
 Mon. Dec. 2  Thorndale    Thorndale   3 Games-7B/7A/8th  5:00/6:00/7:00  
 Mon. Dec. 9
 BYE Week        
 Mon. Dec. 16  Holland  Thrall  3 Games-7B/7A/8th  5:00/6:007:00 
 
 Thurs. Jan. 9  Granger  Granger  2 Games  5:00/6:00   
 Mon. Jan. 13
 Taylor
 Mumford 
 Thrall
 7B/7A vs Taylor
 8th vs Mumford
 5:00/6:007:00  
 Sat. Jan. 18
 Lexing Tournament
 Lexington      
 Thurs. Jan. 23 
 Milano
 Thrall  2 Games  5:00/6:00  
 Sat. Jan. 25-CANCELED
 Thrall JH Boys B   Tournament  Thrall  TBA  TBA  
 Mon. Jan. 27  Hearne  Hearne  2 Games  5:00/6:00   
 Mon. Feb. 3  Thorndale   Thrall  3 Games-7B/7A/8th  5:00/6:00/7:00  
 Sat. Feb. 8  District BB Tourney  THORNDALE  TBA  TBA  
 
Last updated 01/31/2020 
Boys Basketball Head Coach: Charles Tindol
7th Grade Coach: Jason Cole
8th Grade Coach: Thomas Umberger