Thrall Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Tiger Basketball

Schedule 2020-2021 
 
Date Opponent Place
Games
Times Results
 Thurs. Nov. 12  Holland  Thrall  2 Games  5:00/6:00  Cancelled
 Thur. Nov. 19  Hearne  Thrall  3 Games  4:00/5:00/6:00 Cancelled
 Mon. Nov 30  Granger    Granger   2 Games  5:00/6:00  
 Thur. Dec. 10
 Thorndale  Thorndale   2 Games   5:00/6:00   
 Mon. Dec. 14  Milano  Thrall  3 Games  4:00/5:00/6:00 
 
 Thurs. Jan. 7  Holland  Holland  2 Games  5:00/6:00   
 Thurs. Jan. 14
 Hearne 
 Hearne  2 Games  5:00/6:00  
 Thurs. Jan. 21 
 Granger
 Thrall  3 Games  4:00/5:00/6:00  
 Thurs. Jan. 28  Thorndale  Thrall  3 Games  4:00/5:00/6:00   
 Thurs. Feb. 4  Milano   Milano  2 Games  5:00/6:00  
 
Last updated 11/11/2020 
Boys Basketball Head Coach: Charles Tindol
7th Grade Coach: James Cavender
8th Grade Coach: Thomas Umberger