Thrall Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Tiger Basketball

Schedule 2020-2021 
 
Date Opponent Place
Games
Times Results
 Thurs. Nov. 12  Holland  Thrall  2 Games  5:00/6:00  Cancelled
 Thur. Nov. 19  Hearne  Thrall  2  Games  5:00/ 6:00  Cancelled
 Mon. Nov 30  Granger    Granger   3  Games
 5:00- B
 6:00- 7th
 7:00- 8th
 8th-W,
 7th-L   
 B-L
 Thur. Dec. 10
 Thorndale  Thorndale 
 1 Game
(8th only)
 5:00  8th- L
 Mon. Dec. 14  Milano  Thrall
1 Intersquad
2  Games
 4:00- B
 5:00- 7th
 6:00- 8th  
 8th- W
 7th- W
 Thurs. Jan. 7  Holland  Holland  2 Games
 5:00- 7th
 6:00- 8th
 8th- L
 7th-L
 Thurs. Jan. 14
 Hearne 
 Hearne  2 Games
 5:00- 7th
 6:15- 8th
 8th- L
 7th- L
Thurs. Jan. 21 
 Granger
 Thrall
1 intersquad
2 Games
 4:00- B
 5:00- 7th       6:00- 8th
8th- W
7th- L
 Thurs. Jan. 28  Thorndale  Thrall
 1 Intersquad
 2 Games
 4:00- B 
 5:00- 7th
 6:00- 8th 
8th- L
7th- L 
 Thurs. Feb. 4  Milano   Milano  2 Games
 5:00- 7th
 6:00- 8th
8th- W
7th- L
 
Last updated 2/8/2021 
Boys Basketball Head Coach: Charles Tindol
7th Grade Coach: James Cavender
8th Grade Coach: Thomas Umberger