Thrall Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

National Junior Honor Society

2020/2021 Members:
8th Grade
7th Grader
Katelyn Aderhold
Kallie Breder
Ty Bradford
Samuel Davis
Julie Crabb
Hailey Hammack
Cenzie Cunningham
Brynn Leschber
Nathan Farr Emma Liles
Hayden Heselmeyer
Miley Pokorny
Jacob Jackson
Dakota Johnson  
Sarah Laurence  
Houston Lynch
Maverick McAllister
Tyler Ortiz  
Allyson Perry
Peyton Pipkin
Natalie Vargas
Stephanie Widner
2020/2021 Officers:
Vice President: 
For more information about NJHS, please visit:
*Membership invitation letters are sent out in January, and the annual Induction Ceremony is held in February.