Thrall Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Tigerette Basketball

Middle School Girls Schedule 2019-20 
 
Date Opponent Place
Teams
(in order of games)
Times Results
Wed. Nov. 13  Milano   Home
 Combined B & 7A (MS gym),
8A (HS gym)
 4,5,5  
 Mon Nov. 18  Hearne  There  8A Only  5  
 Mon Dec. 2  Thorndale    Home  7A, 8A  5,6  
Mon Dec. 2 Holland There Combined B 5  
 Mon Dec. 9  Holland Home Combined B  5   
 Mon Dec. 16  Holland  Holland  Combined B, 7A, 8A  5,6,7   
Thur Jan. 9
 Holland B & Granger  Home Combined B, 7A, 8A  6,7  
Sat Jan 11
Taylor JH Tournament There Combined B TBA  
 Mon Jan. 13  Mumford   There  Combined B, 7A, 8A  5,6,7  
 Sat Jan. 18 
 Thrall JH Girls Tournament
 Home  Combined B, 7A, 8A  TBA  
 Thur Jan. 23  Milano  There  Combined B7A, 8A  4,5,6  
 Mon Jan. 27  Hearne  Home  8A  5  
Mon Jan 27 Holland There Combined B 5  
 Mon Feb. 3   Thorndale  There 7A, 8A  5,6  
Thur Feb 6 Holland Here Combined B 5  
Mon Feb 10 Holland There Combined B 5  
 Last update 10/11/2019