Thrall Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Basketball-Boys

 
 
Schedule 2016-17
 
Date Opponent Place Teams Times Results
 Thurs. Nov. 10-CANCELED  Milano  Thrall    5:00/6:30  
 Mon. Nov. 14-
TIME UPDATED
 Granger  Thrall    6:00/7:30  
 Mon. Nov. 28  Thorndale  Thorndale    5:00/6:30  
 Mon. Dec. 5  Mumford  Thrall    5:00/6:30  
 Mon. Dec. 12  Holland  Holland    5:00/6:30  
 Sat. Jan. 7  Lexington  Tournament  Lexington    TBA  
 Mon. Jan 9  Milano  Milano    5:00/6:30  
 Sat. Jan. 14
 Rogers
 Tournament
 Rogers    TBA  
 Thurs. Jan. 19  Granger  Granger    5:00/6:30  
 Mon. Jan. 23  Thorndale  Thrall    5:00/6:30  
 Mon. Jan. 30  Mumford  Mumford    5:00/6:30  
 Mon. Feb. 6  Holland  Thrall    5:00/6:30