Thrall Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Student Council Home

Welcome to the Thrall MS Student Council home page! 
Student Council Members 2016-2017
8th Grade-
Brooke DeAngelis-President
Logan Woelfel-Treasurer
Cooper Dube-Vice President
Kara Sledge-Secretary and Head Advisor
7th Grade
Avery Staniszewski
Mattie League
Addison Leschber
Emily Miksch
6th Grade
Aaliyah Couch
Mikayla Martin
Kerrigan Hooker
Rachel Trussell
 Spring is Very Busy! We plan to do a Service Project in April for Blood Cancer.Details coming Soon!
Spring Dance will also be in April.
Meetings are 2nd and 4th Tuesday of every Month.
Any questions please contact Mrs. Martin at