Thrall Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Tigerette Basketball

Schedule 2017-18 
 
Date Opponent Place
Teams
(in order of games)
Times Results
 Mon Nov. 6 Milano  Thrall 7A/8A 5, 6  7A- W, 8A- L
 Thur Nov. 16 Granger Thrall 7A/8A 5, 6  7A- L, 8A- W
 Mon Nov. 27 Thorndale   Thorndale 7-8B /7A/8A 5, 6, 7  7/8B- L, 7A- L, 8A- L
 Mon Dec. 4 Mumford Thrall 7-8B /7A/8A 5, 6, 7  7/8B- W, 7A- W, 8A- L
 Fri, Sat Dec. 8-9  Tournament Taylor JH  7A, 8A  TBA
 7A- (3-0) Tourney Champs
 8A- (3-0) Tourney Champs
- Mon. Dec. 11
(Rescheduled from 12/14)
Holland Holland 7A/8A 5, 6  7A- W; 8A- W
 Mon Jan. 8 Milano Milano 7A/8A 5, 6  
Thur Jan. 18   Granger   Granger 7A/8A 5, 6  
Sat Jan. 20 Tournament

Thrall

 7A/8A TBA  
Mon Jan. 22   Thorndale 

Thrall

7-8B /7A/8A 5, 6, 7  
Mon Jan. 29   Mumford Mumford 7-8B /7A/8A 5, 6, 7  
Sat Feb. 3 Tournament Jarrell  7-8B  TBA  
Mon Feb. 5 Holland Thrall 7A/8A 5, 6  
 Last update 10/30/2017